Our Staff & Council

Edwina headshot 2017.jpg



Our Office Manager is often the first person many people meet as they look for historical information or information on our congregation. Edwina (Peggy) manages office files, does financial recording, manages the scheduling of the buildings, and creates the bulletins and newsletters.

Kelsey image.png

Ministry Assistant


Our ministry assistant works on keeping up membership rolls, and assists the pastor and secretary with  administrative tasks.  Kelsey also manages various virtual publication tasks, and oversees background checks with those working with children and youth. 

Music Director


Our music director plays the organ and piano in worship, directs children's and senior choirs, and directs two bell choirs.  

Our 2020 Council & Lay Officers

Jane Arndt
Michele Boyer
Elaine Crump

Michael Diehl

Gary Fogel
Conner Isamoyer

Lisa Kauffman
Martin Kriebel
Jimmy Meitzler, Sr.

Thomas Mitchell
Ian Richetti
Rochelle Schantz

Logan Scott (Youth Member)
William Stoudt

Rachel Welch

Elaine Witman
Theresa Woloszanski

2020 Union Council Officers
  Martin Kriebel - President
  Theresa Woloszanski - Vice President
Rachel Welch - Secretary
Michele Boyer - Treasurer


2020 Lutheran Officers
Jane Arndt - President
Ann Taylor - Vice President
Lisa Kauffman - Secretary
  Thomas Mitchell - Treasurer


2020 UCC Officers
  Rachel Welch - President
 Michele Boyer - Vice President
  Jimmy Meitzler, Jr. - Secretary
  Jon Benfield - Treasurer